VLab 2.0: Saving Files
In VLab 2.0, you are responsible for saving your work to an appropriate location before exiting (other than the selected desktop within LSU's Virtual Lab). All work that is saved to the desktop within the Virtual Lab will be deleted upon exiting. To prevent deletion, users can save their work to a variety of on-line data services.
Saving in VLab 2.0 (Recommendations)
Referenced from: VLab
2/7/2017 12:13:13 PM