Moodle 3: Blocks: Administration: Removing Participants from Your Course


This article has not been updated recently and may contain dated material.


For instructions on how to enroll users into your moodle course, please see GROK article #18367.
 

To Unenroll Participants from Your Moodle Course

1. Log in to Moodle, and open your desired course.

2. Under the Administration block on the left side of the screen, click Users | Enrolled Users.

Users/enrolled users button in Moodle3


3. Click the X icon in the bottom right corner of the specific student's information box. This is the Unenroll button.

Unenroll button in Moodle3


4. A confirmation window will appear to unenroll the student from the course. Click Continue to finish unenrolling.

Unenroll user confirmation window in Moodle3

19232
10/3/2018 12:23:45 PM