Faculty360: Project Team

Favorite Article   

Project Leaders

Name

Department

Phone #

Email Address

Nikki McNamara

Office of Human Resource Management

225-578-6623

ndunn@lsu.edu

Mimi Singer Lee

Office of Human Resource Management

225-578-8392

mimir@lsu.edu


Kim LeCompte

Office of Human Resource Management

225-578-8426

klecompte@lsu.edu

 

College Representatives

Name

College/School Phone # Email Address

Ann Coulon-Charbonnet

College of Agriculture 225-578-6787 acoulon@agcenter.lsu.edu

Thomas Sofranko

College of Art & Design 225-578-5400 tsofran@lsu.edu

Kari Walters

College of Business 225-578-3229 kari@lsu.edu

Ami McGucken

College of Engineering 225-578-5255 amcgucken@lsu.edu

Craig Harvey

College of Engineering

225-578-8761

harvey@lsu.edu 

Elsie Michie

College of Human Sciences & Education 225-578-2859 enmich@lsu.edu

Troy Blanchard

College of Humanities & Social Sciences 225-578-8273 troy@lsu.edu

Malcolm Richardson

College of Humanities & Social Sciences 225-578-1856 nmric@lsu.edu

Christina Hood

Paul M. Hebert Law Center 225-578-8479 chood1@lsu.edu

Gina Costello

LSU Libraries 225-578-3686 gcoste1@lsu.edu

Meghan Sanders

Manship School of Mass Communication 225-578-7380 msand@lsu.edu

Kristin Sosnowsky

College of Music & Dramatic Arts 225-578-9274 ksosno1@lsu.edu

Andrew Maverick

College of Science 225-578-4415 maverick@lsu.edu

Karen Jones

College of the Coast & Environment 225-578-8574 kwalker@lsu.edu

Richard Shaw

College of the Coast & Environment 225-578-3334 rshaw@lsu.edu

Lorrie Gaschen

School of Veterinary Medicine 225-578-9506 lgaschen@lsu.edu

Dale Paccamonti

School of Veterinary Medicine 225-578-9553 pacc@lsu.edu

 

Referenced from: Faculty360

19195
10/17/2018 12:10:35 PM