Moodle 3: Blocks: Logged in User Block



Logged in User Block

The Logged In User Block allows the user to see what is visible to other users and to edit the block.  By clicking on the configure button, the user can change what is visible to others and where on the page the block will appear. There are options to add and change things like the user's picture, country, email, address, and phone numbers.
 

Turn this Block ON

  • NOTE: You will need to do these steps if you do not see the Logged In User block on your Moodle page.

1. Click Edit to turn editing On.

edit button


2. Select Logged In User in the Add a Block drop-down box.

add a block, logged in user

 

18404
5/4/2020 5:03:59 PM